Staff

Principal
Mrs. Casey Adam
cadam@panaschools.com

Athletic Director
Mr. Adam Haston
ahaston@panaschools.com

Guidance Counselors
(9th) Mrs. Bonnie Sowarsh
bsowarsh@panaschools.com

(10 - 12th) Mrs. Priscilla Maxwell
pmaxwell@panaschools.com

Assistant Principal
Mr. Heath Strom
hdstrom@panaschools.com

School Nurse
Mrs. Sandy Pauley
spauley@panaschools.com

Administrative Assistants
Mrs. Cheryl Foster
cfoster@panaschools.com

Mrs. Melinda Sarver
msarver@panaschools.com