EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Dr. Wilfred "Bill" Beyers III, Board President

       bbeyers@panaschools.com

  • Board Member since 2009
  • Completed IASB Professional Development Leadership Training (PDLT) and Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) Training on 2/9/14
  • Certificate of Completion OMA Training on 11/13/12

Doug Kirkbride, Board Vice President

       dkirkbride@panaschools.com

  • Completed Professional Development Leadership Training for Board Members on 9/30/15
  • Completed IASB Professional Development Leadership Training (PDLT) on 9/30/15
  • Certificate of Completion OMA training on 6/15/15

Craig Deere, Board Secretary

       cdeere@panaschools.com

  • Completed Professional Development Leadership Training for Board Members on 9/30/15

James Moon, Board Member

       james.moon@panaschools.com

  • Board Member since April 2019
  • Completed IASB Professional Development Leadership Training (PDLT) on 08/21/19
  • Completed Open Meetings Act Training 

Anne Dorn, Board Member

       adorn@panaschools.com

  • Completed Professional Development Leadership Training for Board Members on 9/30/15
  • Completed IASB Professional Development Leadership Training (PDLT) on 9/30/15
  • Certificate of Completion OMA training on 6/12/15

Kyle Anderson, Board Member

       kanderson@panaschools.com

  • Completed Professional Development Leadership Training and Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training in June 2017
  • Completed Open Meetings Act Training in June 2017

Mark Beyers, Board Member

       mbeyers@panaschools.com

  • Board Member since 2018

Heather Phillips, Board Treasurer

       hphillips@panaschools.com


To leave a voicemail for the school board members, please call (217) 562-1518.