EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Content_1550605133-dsc_0812

201 W 8th Street
Pana, IL 62557
Phone: (217) 562-6600
Fax: (217) 562-6714

Principal
Mrs. Casey Adam
cadam@panaschools.com
Assistant Principal
Mr. Heath Strom
hdstrom@panaschools.com
Athletic Director
Mr. Adam Haston
ahaston@panaschools.com
School Nurse
Mrs. Sandy Pauley
spauley@panaschools.com
Guidance Counselors
(9th) Mrs. Bonnie Sowarsh
bsowarsh@panaschools.com

(10 - 12th) Mrs. Priscilla Maxwell
pmaxwell@panaschools.com
Administrative Assistants
Mrs. Cheryl Foster
cfoster@panaschools.com

Mrs. Melinda Sarver
msarver@panaschools.com