EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Content_1550605133-dsc_0812

201 W 8th Street
Pana, IL 62557
Phone: (217) 562-6600
Fax: (217) 562-6714

Please take a moment to complete the 5 Essentials Survey by clicking on the photo below:

5 Essentials Survey

Principal
Mrs. Casey Adam
cadam@panaschools.com
Assistant Principal
Mr. Heath Strom
hdstrom@panaschools.com
Athletic Director
Mr. Gary Ade
gade@panaschools.com

School Nurse
Mrs. Sandy Pauley
spauley@panaschools.com

Guidance Counselor
Mrs. Bonnie Sowarsh
bsowarsh@panaschools.com

Student Services Coordinator
Mrs. Priscilla Maxwell
pmaxwell@panaschools.com
Administrative Assistants
Mrs. Cheryl Foster
cfoster@panaschools.com

Mrs. Melinda Sarver
msarver@panaschools.com