EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Regularly Scheduled Board Meetings 2019

Unit Office Board Room - 6:30 pm

  • Monday, January 28, 2019 (21st School Holiday)
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 (18th School Holiday)
  • Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Monday, May 20, 2019
  • Monday, June 24, 2019 (Moved to the 4th Monday for Budget Hearing)
  • Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 (Moved to the 4th Monday for Budget Hearing)
  • Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Monday, December 16, 2019


Contact Information    pbmembers@panaschools.com