Prep Program
Mrs. Amber Ginger
aginger@panaschools.com
Mrs. Jodi Marty
jmarty@panaschools.com

Kindergarten
Mrs. Stephanie Beyers
Mrs. Janice Hrabak
Mrs. Whitney Reynolds
Mrs. Heather Smith

First Grade
Mrs. Ericka Crawford
Mrs. Mary Jones
mjones@panaschools.com
Mrs. Erica LaMarche
elamarche@panaschools.com
Mrs. Laura Schmitz
lschmitz@panaschools.com

Second Grade
Ms. Kim Hahnenkamp (Visit Site)
khahnenk@panaschools.com
Mrs. Jennifer Lehn
jlehn@panaschools.com
Mrs. Beth Morrell
bmorrell@panaschools.com
Mrs. Daphne Rodman
drodman@panaschools.com
Title I Reading
Mrs. Rebecca Mahnke

Title I Math
Mrs. Cindy Denning

Art
Mrs. Amy Holman

Music
Mrs. Patti Tynan - website

Physical Education
Mrs. Jody Hay

Library
Mrs. Lori Harlow
Mrs. Lila Stumpf
lstumpf@panaschools.com

MidState Special Education
Mrs. Candy Byars
cbyars@panaschools.com
Mrs. Diane Williams
Mrs. Missy Durbin
Speech/Language Pathologist
mdurbin@panaschools.com