Pre-K

Kindergarten
Mrs. Stephanie Beyers
Mrs. Janice Hrabak
Mrs. Whitney Reynolds
Mrs. Erica LaMarche
Mrs. Heather Smith

First Grade
Mrs. Mary Jones
mjones@panaschools.com
Mrs. Laura Schmitz
lschmitz@panaschools.com
Mrs. Barb Tarter
btarter@panaschools.com
Mrs. Lindsey Kerby

Second Grade
Ms. Kim Hahnenkamp (Visit Site)
khahnenk@panaschools.com
Mrs. Beth Morrell
bmorrell@panaschools.com
Mrs. Daphne Rodman
drodman@panaschools.com
Mrs. Jennifer Lehn
jlehn@panaschools.com
Title I Reading
Mrs. Rebecca Mahnke

Title I Math
Mrs. Cindy Denning

Art
Mrs. Lindsey Schaefer

Music
Mrs. Patti Tynan - website

Physical Education
Mrs. Jody Hay

Library
Mrs. Katrina Quatlander
Mrs. Lori Harlow

MidState Special Education
Mrs. Diane Williams