Regularly Scheduled Board Meetings
2018
Unit Office Board Room - 6:30 pm
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 (15th School Holiday)
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 (19th School Holiday)
  • Monday, March 19, 2018
  • Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Monday, May 21, 2018
  • Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Monday, September 24, 2018 (Moved to 4th Monday for Budget hearing)
  • Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Monday, December 17, 2018
BoardBook Public View
Access board meeting notices, agendas, and agenda packets

Note: Once you click on BoardBook Public View, click on the board meeting date that appears in the new tab. Notice, agenda, and agenda packet will appear in the new window on the left. Click on the piece you would like to read further.


Contact Information