Sixth Grade 
Mrs. Taylor Cothern
Mrs. Gayle Perry
Mrs. Rosilyn Schutt
Mrs. Lisa Mayhall

Seventh Grade
Mrs. Jessica Mathon
Mrs. Ashley Keeling
Mrs. Susan Ade
Mrs. Stacy Spears
Mr. Matt Miller
Eighth Grade
Ms. Ellen Beyers
Mr. Travis Pierce
Mrs. Denise Dameris
Mr. Mark Schmitz

MidState Special Education
Mrs. Sarah Crosby
Mrs. Leslie Clavin
lclavin@panaschools.com
Mrs. Desiree Henschen

dhenschen@panaschools.com
Title I Reading
Mrs. Dena Smith
dsmith@panaschools.com

Title I Math
Mrs. Sara Kallal
skallal@panaschools.com

Band
Miss Lauren Bobarsky

Music
Miss Amanda Terry
aterry@panaschools.com

Art
Ms. Megan Henkel
mhenkel@panaschools.com

Physical Education/Wellness
Mr. Trevor Higgins
Mrs. Mary Cothern (Mon - Thur)
Mr. Brian Richards (Friday)

Vocational
Mr. Steve Bonser

Library
Ms. Karen Nance
Guidance Counselor
Mrs. Bonnie Sowarsh